LatestNews

STEINEL at EuroBLECH – the industry's leading international trade fair

We will present our products at the 25th EuroBLECH in Hanover from 23–26 October. The entire process chain for sheet metal processing will be presented at the world's largest trade fair for the sheet metal working industry.

Request your ticket Plan your meeting

News release

At our 120 square metre booth (Hall 27, Booth F128), we will give visitors the opportunity to experience first hand our wide range of punching and bending technology products and services. This year, the focus will be on mechanical and electrical roll taps as well as standardised modular systems.

Our standardised modular systems are divided into three-stage modules. The components are a machine-specific basic structure, a tool-specific adapter plate as well as standardised tool modules. Machine set-up times can be reduced drastically by using modular systems – after no more than 20 minutes, the punching process can be continued with another tool.


The roll taps are directly integrated into the punching tool and process-optimised. As a result, compared to a subsequent tapping process, the part quality, process reliability and profitability can be increased significantly.

In addition, we will present a wide range of standard parts in standard and special sizes, customer-specific customised guide units, nitrogen cylinders as well as other highlights from our product and services portfolio.

We are particularly excited about the visit of our new sales partner HEMSA from Mexico whom we will welcome at our booth in Hanover.

We are also looking forward to welcoming many other national and international guests at our booth.

If you would like to request additional tickets, all you have to do is fill out our online form.

Request your ticket

Avoid waiting and plan your meeting with your preferred STEINEL contact person in advance.

Plan your meeting

Press contact:

Philipp Rothweiler
com-a-tec GmbH
philipp.r@com-a-tec.de
+49-7721-9830-33

27.07.2018

AktuellesNachrichten

STEINEL auf der EuroBLECH 2018 – die internationale Branchenleitmesse

Vom 23. – 26. Oktober präsentieren wir unsere Produkte auf der 25. EuroBLECH in Hannover. Auf der weltgrößten Messe für die blechbearbeitende Industrie wird die komplette Prozesskette der Blechbearbeitung präsentiert.

Pressemitteilung

In Halle 27, Stand F128 bieten wir auf 120 Quadratmetern den Besuchern die Gelegenheit, sich von dem breiten Angebot an Produkten und Services rund um die Stanz- und Biegetechnik zu überzeugen. Im Fokus stehen in diesem Jahr die mechanischen und elektrischen Gewindeformer sowie die standardisierten Modulsysteme.

Unsere standardisierten Modulsysteme sind in dreistufige Module gegliedert. Bestandteile sind ein maschinenspezifischer Grundaufbau, eine werkzeugspezifische Adapterplatte sowie standardisierte Werkzeugmodule. Durch den Einsatz von Modulsystemen können Maschinenrüstzeiten drastisch reduziert werden – nach spätestens 20 Minuten kann der Stanzprozess mit einem anderen Werkzeug weitergehen.


Die Gewindeformer werden direkt in das Stanzwerkzeug integriert und optimal auf den Prozess abgestimmt. Dadurch wird, gegenüber einem nachgelagerten Gewindeformprozess, die Teilequalität, die Prozesssicherheit sowie die Wirtschaftlichkeit in der Fertigung deutlich erhöht.

Darüber hinaus werden wir ein breites Sortiment an Normalien in Standard- und Sondergrößen, kundenspezifische Sonderführungen, autarke Gasdruckfedern sowie weitere Highlights aus unserem Produkt- und Service-Portfolio präsentieren.

Ganz besonders freuen wir uns auf den Besuch unseres neuen Vertriebspartners HEMSA aus Mexiko, den wir an unserem Stand in Hannover willkommen heißen dürfen.

Auch freuen wir uns, viele weitere nationale und internationale Gäste auf unserem Stand zu begrüßen.

Wenn Sie zusätzliche Tickets anfragen möchten, füllen Sie einfach unser Online-Formular aus.

Zur Ticketanfrage

Vermeiden Sie Wartezeiten und planen Sie vorab schon Ihr Meeting mit Ihrem bevorzugten STEINEL Ansprechpartner.

Zur Terminanfrage

Pressekontakt:

Philipp Rothweiler
com-a-tec GmbH
philipp.r@com-a-tec.de
+49-7721-9830-33

27.07.2018

Wenn Sie zusätzliche Tickets anfragen möchten, füllen Sie einfach unser Online-Formular aus.

Zur Ticketanfrage

Vermeiden Sie Wartezeiten und planen Sie vorab schon Ihr Meeting mit Ihrem bevorzugten STEINEL Ansprechpartner.

Zur Terminanfrage