Videos

Videos

Discover fascinating new perspectives on design and production at STEINEL in our presentation videos. The informative videos offer incredible insights into the technology and comprehensibly demonstrate tool components and production processes in a step-by-step manner.

STEINEL - All you need for tools.

This video offers interesting insights into our multifaceted product environment. Get the close up on standard parts, nitrogen cylinders and system solutions all presented from a fascinating perspective.

STEINEL product overview

Customised guide units

Unique and cost-effective – STEINEL develops individual guide units for a wide range of applications.  Watch this 3D animation to discover the great variety of solution options, take a look at the interior of the customised guide units and find out what sets STEINEL customised guide units apart.  Do your guide units also have to meet special requirements?

Guide units info page

Contact: fuehrungselemente@steinel.com

Guide units

Highly precise and durable – this 3D animation shows what sets apart STEINEL guide units and illustrates the different features of ball guides, roller guides and sliding guides. Take a look at the inner workings of our guide units and learn about the product variety that STEINEL offers.

Guide units info page

Contact: fuehrungselemente@steinel.com

Tool technology

Heavy duty and durable whatever the pressure level - this 3D animated film illustrates the reliable and precise functionality of STEINEL nitrogen systems from a completely new perspective.

Tool design info page

Tool shop info page

Contact: werkzeugtechnik@steinel.com

Standardised module systems for progressive stamping

Shorter design, construction and setup times, maximum process reliability and high flexibility – this video provides exciting glimpses into the design of our standardised module systems for progressive stamping. It also shows how individual tool modules or even complete tool sets can be replaced quickly and safely.

Module systems info page

Contact: werkzeugtechnik@steinel.com

Nitrogen systems

Heavy duty and durable whatever the pressure level - this 3D animated film illustrates the reliable and precise functionality of STEINEL nitrogen systems from a completely new perspective.

Nitrogen cylinders & composite systems info pages

Manifold plates info page

Contact: stickstoffsysteme@steinel.com

S-Former Z

The S-Former Z is our mechanical solution for process-integrated tapping. This 3D animated film illustrates the step-by-step integration of the tapping unit and reveals how the mechanical coupling ensures the unit operates fully in sync with the tool.

Tapping info page

S-Former Z info page

Contact: s-former-z@steinel.com

S-Former E

The high flexibility of the S-Former E offers major potential in terms of process optimisation. This 3D animated film illustrates construction and set-up of the electric S-Former E, from the individual components right through to full operation.

Tapping info page

S-Former E info page

Contact: s-former-e@steinel.com

Videos

Videos im Überblick

Entdecken Sie in unseren Präsentationsvideos neue faszinierende Perspektiven auf Konstruktion und Fertigung bei STEINEL.
Die Videos informieren, liefern spannende Einsichten in die Technik und zeigen Werkzeugkomponenten und Produktionsvorgänge nachvollziehbar Schritt für Schritt. 

STEINEL - Alles für das Werkzeug

Dieses Video bietet interessante Einblicke in unsere vielfältige Produktwelt. Erleben Sie Normalien, Gasdruckfedern und Systemlösungen aus nächster Nähe und lassen Sie sich von faszinierenden Perspektiven überraschen.

STEINEL Produktübersicht

Sonderführungen

Einzigartig und wirtschaftlich – STEINEL entwickelt individuelle Führungselemente für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen. Entdecken Sie in dieser 3D-Animation die große Bandbreite an Lösungsmöglichkeiten, werfen Sie einen Blick in das Innenleben unserer Sonderführungen und erfahren Sie, durch was sich die STEINEL Sonderführung auszeichnet. Auch Sie haben besondere Anforderungen an Ihre Führungselemente?

Führungselemente Info-Seite

Kontakt: fuehrungselemente@steinel-normalien.de

Führungselemente

Hochpräzise und langlebig – diese 3D-Animation zeigt, was STEINEL Führungselemente ausmacht und erklärt die unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften von Kugel-, Rollen- und Gleitführungen. Blicken Sie in das Innenleben unserer Führungselemente und erfahren Sie, welche Produktvielfalt STEINEL bietet.

Führungselemente Info-Seite

Kontakt: fuehrungselemente@steinel-normalien.de

Werkzeugtechnik

Präzision, Innovation und Kompetenz – in diesem Video können Sie bei STEINEL hinter die Kulissen blicken. Erleben Sie Werkzeugbau auf höchstem Niveau: Von der Konstruktion über die Fertigung bis hin zum laufenden Werkzeug. 

Werkzeugkonstruktion Info-Seite

Werkzeugbau Info-Seite

Kontakt: werkzeugtechnik@steinel-normalien.de

Standardisierte Modulsysteme für die Folgeverbundtechnik

Kürzere Konstruktions-, Bau- und Rüstzeiten, maximale Prozesssicherheit und hohe Flexibilität – Dieses Video bietet spannende Einblicke in den Aufbau unserer standardisierten Modulsysteme für die Folgeverbundtechnik und zeigt, wie sicher und schnell einzelne Werkzeugmodule oder komplette Werkzeugsätze ausgetauscht werden können.

Modulsysteme Info-Seite

Kontakt: werkzeugtechnik@steinel-normalien.de

Stickstoffsysteme

Hochbelastbar und langlebig in jeder Drucksituation – diese 3D-Animation beleuchtet die zuverlässige und präzise Funktionsweise der STEINEL Stickstoffsysteme aus einer völlig neuen Perspektive.

Gasdruckfedern & Verbundsysteme Info-Seite

Tankplatten Info-Seite

Kontakt: stickstoffsysteme@steinel-normalien.de

S-Former Z

Der S-Former Z ist unsere mechanische Lösung für prozessintegriertes Gewindeformen. Entdecken Sie in dieser 3D-Animation, wie er Schritt für Schritt integriert wird und durch seine mechanische Koppelung hundertprozentig synchron mit dem Werkzeug arbeitet. 

Gewindeformen Info-Seite

S-Former Z Info-Seite

Kontakt: s-former-z@steinel-normalien.de

S-Former E

Die hohe Flexibilität des S-Former E bietet viele Möglichkeiten der Prozessoptimierung. Diese 3D-Animation zeigt den Aufbau des elektrischen S-Former E von den Einzelkomponenten bis hin zum vollen Einsatz.

Gewindeformen Info-Seite

S-Former E Info-Seite

Kontakt: s-former-e@steinel-normalien.de